euskalkultura.eus

basque heritage worldwide

News rss

Lehendakari Urkullu holds a virtual meeting today with Basque club and Basque community representatives

06/23/2020

ADVERTISING

Vitoria-Gasteiz. Lehendakari Iñigo Urkullu will meet tomorrow, June 23rd, via Zoom with representatives of Basque clubs, and the Basque community around the world.  The meeting will begin at 5pm Euskadi time.  According to the Basque Government, “Lehendakari Iñigo Urkullu is holding this virtual meeting with Basque clubs around the world to allow them to share their COVID-19 experiences.”

The event can be watched live via the Basque Government’s Irekia, as well as on Facebook at Euskaletxeak.eus.

Schedule:  5pm Basque Country time; noon in Argentina, 11:00am in Venezuela and New York, 10am in Mexico City and 8am in California



« previous
next »

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING

The most read

Last comments

© 2014 - 2019 Basque Heritage Elkartea

Bera Bera 73
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián
Tel: (+34) 943 316170
Email: info@euskalkultura.com

jaurlaritza gipuzkoa bizkaia